Emily Writes Stuff, 2.0!

Keep Calm, and Start Reading!

Welcome to Emily’s Blog 2.0! Bigger, better and happier than ever before!

Now we have truly begun 2014 the time for me to practice my typing and sharpen my wits! Last year was a year full of big changes, huge moments and uncertainty. Unfortunately my aim for consistent writing suffered with the complexities of life and I experienced months of writers block and anxiety, lacking inspiration to make posts. This year will be astronomically different…
Strap yourself in for a lot more opinion pieces, plenty of lists and perhaps what I am most excited for, a little dash of travel blogging.
Welcome to my year of typing.
What would you like to read?
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

